STEERING SHIPS WITH EMPTY BOTTLES

Steering Ships With Empty Bottles (S.S. WEB)
European Summer tour June 14 – July 9, 2018.
BOOK STEERING SHIPS WITH EMPTY BOTTLES

steering ships promo

Spontaneous. Surprising. Weird. Energetic. Boozy. These are just some of the words that have been used to describe Milwaukee dark roots band Steering Ships With Empty Bottles. With an eclectic mix of traditional roots sounds, fast-paced punk and rock riffs, and soulful lyrics it’s no wonder they’ve set themselves apart in an expansive musical landscape. With songs to get your feet stomping and your heart weeping, there truly is something for everyone in their craft. This has offered them the fortunate opportunitie to spread their sound both all across the United States and abroad.

With four full-length albums, multiple split EPs, and tracks on a slew of samplers across the globe, you can always be sure that there’s something new on the way.

The tides may change, but the ship will always sail.

http://www.emptybottles.us

Tourdates EU 2018:
14/06/2018 Thursday Kaffee ‘t Hof The Netherlands Middelburg
15/06/2018 Friday Kunstverein Germany Nurnberg
16/06/2018 Saturday Bröken fest Germany Hohenlockstedt
17/06/2018 Sunday De Harmonie The Netherlands Edam
18/06/2018 Monday Kurzbar Germany Mannheim
19/06/2018 Tuesday Hausbar 13 Germany Tübingen
20/06/2018 Wednesday Club of Newchurch Austria Neukirchen am Grossvenediger
21/06/2018 Thursday Club of Newchurch Austria Neukirchen am Grossvenediger
22/06/2018 Friday Club of Newchurch Austria Neukirchen am Grossvenediger
23/06/2018 Saturday Club of Newchurch Austria Neukirchen am Grossvenediger
24/06/2018 Sunday Bibliotheca Comunale Italy Carnate
25/06/2018 Monday Café Albatross Italy Pisa
26/06/2018 Tuesday Gotthard Bar Switzerland Zurich
27/06/2018 Wednesday Rumpeltum Switzerland Sankt-Gallen
28/06/2018 Thursday Anziehbar Austria Dornbirn
29/06/2018 Friday Extra Blues Bar Germany Bielefeld
30/06/2018 Saturday Pirate Farm Fest Belgium Tielt-Winge
1/07/2018 Sunday Sunday Roots The Netherlands Meppel
2/07/2018 Monday De Kaaij The Netherlands Nijmegen: TBC
3/07/2018 Tuesday Lola The Netherlands Groningen
4/07/2018 Wednesday De Floeren Aap Benelux Mechelen
5/07/2018 Thursday Pallieter Café Belgium Herselt
6/07/2018 Friday Pub La Tavern’ France Nevers
7/07/2018 Saturday The Cover Belgium Gent
8/07/2018 Sunday Lou’s bar Belgium Liège
9/07/2018 Monday Private show

Bookings are open NOW!
WANNA BOOK -> CLICK HERE

Advertisements